Computers 6

Word

  1. Thu Sep 6 - computer set up (Folders, OneDrive, Chrome)
  2. Mon Sep 10 - ...
  3. Wed Sep 12 - WORD: Thanksgiving Day
  4. Thu Sep 13 - ...
  5. Mon Sep 17 - WORD: Pictures Galore
  6. Wed Sep 19 - WORD: Letter
  7. Thu Sep 20 - WORD: Animal
  8. Mon Sep 24 - WORD: Certificate 
  9. Wed Sep 26 - ...
  10. Thu Sep 27 - OneDrive; FreshGrade

PowerPoint

  1. Mon Oct 1 
  2. Wed Oct 3  
  3. Thu Oct 11List Slides (Topics, Titles & Lists)
  4. Thu Oct 11 - List Slides (Pictures)
  5. Mon Oct 15 - Birthday Slide
  6. Wed Oct 17
  7. Thu Oct 18 
    • slide content must be done by the end of this class; will be marked after this class
    • Animations (Lists) 
  8. Mon Oct 22 - TransitionsSong Playing
  9. Wed Oct 24 - watch PPTs

Paint

  1. Thu Oct 25 - Paint 3D "Self-Portrait" or "Animal"
  2. Mon Oct 29 - upload to FreshGrade